top of page

Follow La'Ebony!

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

La'Ebony makes it to an exclusive D&AD Exhibition!


I was so excited and honored to have the opportunity to be a part of an exclusive East London Exhibition, where 3 pieces of my work got selected to be on display, alongside other amazing pieces ( I only managed to take a photo of ONE of my pieces lol).

I l met lots of fantastic and talented people, and rubbed heads with important people in top creative industries! It was a lovely evening, and I learned a lot from the workshops, and was truly shocked when I got shortlisted to be one of the finalists within an exciting creative design programme in September!

The aim of their project is to get more diversity within the creative industries, by discovering raw talent, and helping them to get that step closer. It really does prove that hard work pays off, and that regardless of up and downs, you should always believe in yourself.

I would love to thank D&AD for their support, and for recognizing my talents and unique creativity. I can't wait for what the future holds. xx

bottom of page