top of page

Follow La'Ebony!

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

My Brand: La'Ebony©

Hi guys, here I have a few samples from my Brand La'Ebony. I design everything myself, and everything is made/printed to the highest of qaulity.

I aim to appeal to all markets, however my brand is Black Art based, and is a way to promote beautiful black girls all around the world and encourage them to feel confident within their brown skin, and have products that represent them in a postive and arty way.

I am UK based, but do ship internationally, and so far have shipped to Atlanta,Germany,Chicago and Brooklyn!

To view all my products, as well as purchase them, you can do so on instagram! just click on the icon or go to www.instagram.com/laebonyarts

I look forward to hearing from you.

Black Girls Rock!

x

bottom of page